Board Members

Now Accepting Applications for KHAA Clay County Seat

The City of Keystone Heights is now seeking applications for Keystone Airport Authority Seat for Clay County.  This seat’s term will run to May 2026.  The KHAA meets the first Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm at the Keystone Airport. Members interested in serving on this board must reside within Clay County.  All terms are three-year terms.  Closing date for applications will be March 20, 2023 at 4:00pm. For more information, please contact Keystone Heights Airport Authority  at (352)473-0031 or Keystone Heights City Hall (352)473-4807.

For more information regarding this seat, please see Section 38 of the City’s Code of Ordinances.

Board Member Application

David Kirkland Chairman of the Board (voting member)
Email: [email protected]
City Seat #4

Scott FryarVice Chairman of the Board (voting member)
Email: [email protected]

Charlie Van Zant
[email protected]
City Seat #1


Rex Siemer
[email protected]
City Seat #2




Robert Ludwig
[email protected]
City Seat #3

David Dagenais – Education Chairman (voting member)
Email: [email protected]

S LTC Michael AllenCamp Blanding JTC / Florida National Guard Chairman (voting member)
Email: [email protected]

Maria Searcy – Airport Manager (Non-Voting Member)
Telephone (352) 473-0031

Cell (352) 246-2099
Email: [email protected]


Lynn Rutkowski – City Manager / City of Keystone Heights Florida (Non-Voting City Liaison)
Tel (352) 473-4807

[email protected]

Bill Prange – PE Airport Engineer / Consultant (Non-Voting Attendee)
Telephone (386) 754-9053
Email: [email protected]

FDOT Aviation District 2

Donna Whitney – Freight and Logistics Specialist IV (Non-Voting Attendee)
Telephone (386) 961-7377
Email: [email protected]