Board Members

David Kirkland, Chairman of the Board – (Voting Member)                                                                      
Cell (352) 745-0963
Email: DKirkland@keystoneairport.com

Scott Fryar, Vice Chairman of the Board and Marketing  – (Voting Member)
Cell (352) 514-4862
Email: SFryar@keystoneairport.com

David Nickels, Secretary and Aviation Chairman – (Voting Member)
Cell (904) 742-7512
Email: DNickels@keystoneairport.com

Wayne Wynn, Treasurer and Airport Facilities Chairman – (Voting Member)
Cell (352) 538-0828
Email: WWynn@keystoneairport.com

Chad Rischar, Natural Resource and Conservation Chairman – (Voting Member)
Cell (352) 256-6778
Email: CRischar@keystoneairport.com

Ron Blake, Land Development and Business Chairman – (Voting Member)
Cell (352) 235-1644
Email: RBlake@keystoneairport.com

Captain Robert Cater, Camp Blanding JTC / Florida National Guard Chairman – (Voting Member)
Telephone (904) 682-4050
Email: Robert.S.Cater.Mil@mail.mil

Maria Gall, Airport Manager – (Non-Voting Member)
Telephone (352) 473-0031
Email: MGall@keystoneairport.com

Scott Kornegay, City Manager / City of Keystone Heights Florida – (Non-Voting City Liaison)
Tel (352) 473-4807
Email: CityManager@keystoneheights.us                                                                             
www.keystoneheights.us

Bill Prange, PE Airport Engineer / Consultant –  (Non-Voting Attendee)
Telephone (386) 754-9053
Email: bill.prange@aecom.com                                                                                                 
www.aecom.com 


FDOT Aviation District 2

Barbara Cloud, District Aviation Coordinator – (Non-Voting Attendee)                                                                                           
Telephone (904) 360-5660
Email: barbara.cloud@dot.state.fl.us

Donna Whitney, Freight and Logistics Specialist IV – (Non-Voting Attendee)                          
Telephone (386) 961-7377
Email: donna.whitney@dot.state.fl.us