Board Members

Blake, Ron – Development & Business
Cell: (352) 235-1644
Email: RBlake@keystoneairport.com

Kirkland, David – Chairman
Cell: (352) 745-0963
Email: DKirkland@keystoneairport.com

Capt. Robert Cater
Tel: (904)682-4050
Email: Robert.S.Cater.Mil@mail.mil

Scott Fryar – Marketing
Cell: (352)-514-4862
Email: SFryar@seminole-electric.com

Wayne Wynn – Treasurer
Cell: (352) 538-0828
Email: WWynn@keystoneairport.com

Gall, Maria – Airport Office Manager
Office: (352) 473-0031 Ext.22
Email: MGall@keystoneairport.com

Bill Prange, PE – Airport Engineer 
Email: Bill.Prange@URS.com
(386) 754-9053

Scott Kornegay  – City of Keystone Heights
City Manager
Email: CityManager@keystoneheights.us
352-473-4807